Most helpful review
New Reviewer

They still currently have my engine with no communication being given

Ordered a 3.1 liter refurbished engine from Accurate Engines, to go in my 1999 Chevy Malibu that I jus had luckily managed to buy from late Senior Pastors family. I had it shipped to my mechanic that recommended I do some research on my make and model car and look into...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3314968 Review #3314968 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Bad part sold
  • Alot of time and money
  • No communication
Loss
$5000
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Will not warranty engine that was 2 months old and not built right

I own an auto repair shop in Nevada and purchased an engine in january of this year. The engine was not built correctly an Laney the owner of the company has the worst customer service i have ever seen,do not buy anything from this company they are theives and will rob u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Stay away

User's recommendation: Stay away from this company,You will get robbed.

View full review
ID
#3495320 Review #3495320 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • All cons no pros
Cons
  • All
Loss
$3500
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I purchased a 5.4 L remanufactured eng on 5/25/21 and was told my eng was shipped 3 different times but it was never shipped as of today 7/7/21 and now they dont answer their phone when I call

i have not received my engine as of today. I tried to call but no answer. My next step is to file a report to the better business Bureau. Hope that will help.

User's recommendation: Do not deal with Accurate Engines they are a ripoff.

View full review
ID
#2664974 Review #2664974 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor service
Loss
$3
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Appreciation!

At first we were upset because Accurate Engines put a new engine in our truck and then on our way home we broke down! However I texted right away and they replied it in the evening after hours. Then, first thing in the morning I received another text and they told me that they would pick up the truck and tow it for free. They then fixed the problem within a day and a half and actually drove the truck and dropped it off to our personal driveway!!! Thank you so much Accurate Engines!

User's recommendation: Yes!

View full review
ID
#2443248 Review #2443248 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Accurate Engines Engine Repair
New Reviewer

Positive Feedback

We had an issue with our truck right after we picked it up..we texted them after hours and received a reply text that night and early the next morning!:) They delivered our truck to us and we live 45 minutes away!:):) Thank you Accurate Engines!:)

User's recommendation: They stood by their work and fixed the issue!:).

View full review
ID
#2442738 Review #2442738 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Detroit, Michigan

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Terrible warranty service

My engine was approximately 17 months old when it went out. They told me to return the engine, and they would have a replacement engine shipped back within 48 hours. They received my engine at their facility on August 13, 2020. I received my replacement engine on September 3, 2020. I continually called Lanny and the warranty department but basically received no responses. Every once in a while I would get an email or text. I was asked to send a photo of the engine compartment as the replacement engine did not fit. I did so immediately and have never heard back. My installer had to find a kit so the replacement engine could be installed. I have called to ask about an additional warranty on the replacement engine, but have never received a response.

User's recommendation: Don't use them.

View full review
ID
#2238299 Review #2238299 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$4
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

DONT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY

Accurate Engines - DONT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
Accurate Engines - DONT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
Accurate Engines - DONT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
Accurate Engines - DONT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
Accurate Engines - DONT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
Accurate Engines - DONT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
accurate engines sent me a rebuilt block that had a timing chain issue,it only lasted 450 miles, and once it was sent back it took 3 months to be returned, though it came back with obvious damages. so when sending it back it has been 4 months and I still have not received it back. I have more than a dozen recordings of them hardly answering and when they do they are very short and domineering remarks, while seemingto be put out with my questions. I was told by Ron that "accurate engines is a reproable company, and they put out 30 engines a week"..... though apparently when they rebuild a rebuild for the second time it seems to be on the back burner and nowhere near there priority list. So far I've lost wages had to pay my mechanic to pull it back out, and when I eventually get it back. I'll have to pay him to put it back in. with the extra money I've had to spend and the loss wages I could have bought another truck, which contradicts the whole reason of replacing the engine in my current truck. Accurate engines is blaming the delivery company for damages, thought the way it was strapped to the pallet was horrible. The 1st engine was strapped very well. which shows that they know how to strap it correctly, but the second time around they were just pushing it through the line and in a hurry. When I sent it back I had one ratchet strap on it, and it didnt move. I never got that ratchet strap back even though I wrote PLEASE RETURN in 3 different places on it. When I asked for my money back they told me "we cant do that". So I've waited for the reproable part of the business to show its self though I've never seen it. Accurate engines has not cooperated with the BBB, showing that there not concerned with the problems at hand as long as they have you $$$$$. Please refer to the pictures as proof,. take note of how the straps were attempted to be put on. There's no option for this rating but I would have to give ) 0 stars for all categories. It's obvious if your not a mechanic shop ordering several engines a year they are not interested in righting there wrong.
View full review
ID
#1788047 Review #1788047 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Will not follow through with what they say
Loss
$9
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Warning warning warning

Update by user Jun 11, 2020

Update Feb, March, April 2020 >8 months / I was threaten to have engine sent back & what ever money was left.! this was in beginning in beginning when just trying to find out what happened with my money/ mONEY THAT WAS NOT TO OF BEEN TAKEN BY AGREEMENT!!

WHICH COMPANY VIOLATED// DO NOT! give a cc#or Debit # as notpartical money will be removed as ageement states but all full total will be removed . & engine lol jerked around for 8 months more excuses then i dont know what!excuses are like butthole's everybody has one but this Co. lmao!Ive dealt with jerks { this guy "Lenny" ??

over 16 different phone # to this co. 3/4 no longer active / & a couple diff. names gone by Co. wise.I will never ever again use this co.

i get engine back 8 months later & over 200$ damage done to out side WHEN ENGINE RETURNED & part missing which should of been replaced by Co./i DIDNT EVEN BOTHER TO TRY & CONTACT AS JUST A WASTE OF TIME & ANOTHER HEADACHE // TRUCK DRIVER & MY MECHANIC TOOK NOTE'S WHEN ENGINE CAME OFF TRUCK > ENGINE WAS SHIPPED FACE DOWN ON PLASTIC TIMEING COVER WHICH CRACKED COVER HAD TO BE REPLACED A 60.00 BERRING WHICH GOES INTO REAR OF ENGINE TO HAVE TRANS INSTALLED TO ALLOW FOR TURNING & SHIFTING WITH MOTOR HAD TO BE PURCHASED THERE WAS SOMETHING ELSE I CANNOT REMEMBER OFF HAND WHICH WAS CRACKED DUE TO ENGINE BEING SHIPPED FACE DOWN ON PLASTIC COVER'S// OVER 300 LBS ON A COUPLE PIECE'S OF PLASTIC // REALLY TAKES BRAINS .Famous word's you will hear ::It's going out this Friday !It's going out end of this week!no matter what is going out!Best one was after accepting money // or should i say taking money & accepting engine 1 month into it told "we dont do these type of engine's" lenny stated in text. When was told they do BY SALESMAN & Co. AD. states they do.&They "do not have all parts there"& DO NOT EXCHANGE ALL PARTS NEEDED WITH NEW PARTS SOME ARE USED WITHIN ???

spec's of fed law ,, yeah ok!! Do not expect to get back within 2 to 3 weeks AS STATED // unless you stand out side factory every day while they have your motor with a sign! / they charge for certain parts as not included in rebuild as stated & But Yet!!!! told by sales men ""the total price covers everything!"""Salesmen does not know what Office is doing or how it's run & office dont know how salesman run's his part & or assembly factory is run & vie versa!

A total looser Co.i am shocked they are still in business // ?????? oh yeah it's another Co.

name // i am sure will be changed again soon! ALONG WITH Phone #/after my mechanic replacing what was broke & replaced engine is installed approx 8 weeks now I'll give a 6 months eval down road unless GOD FORBID !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!STAY SAFE OUT THERE YOU ALL !

Update by user Jan 10, 2020

Well it's Jan 10th 2020 & received a notification back re engine / seems the owner, Lenny has ordered a crankshaft from a manufacturer/ why was this not done in beginning anyways / all parts are to be new going in not used !!!!!!But that's what i am getting back supposedly! so the statement all old parts not usable will be replaced with working new parts is BS.Statement made { Parts are hard to find for this 03 Jeep Engine }If they new this & did not have parts !

why not just say Sorry we cant help you! instead of all this crap! going on 6 months I could of bought a used engine for my jeep that ran saved 1500$$$ and waiting would of had in 2 days delivered with a six month warranty on it //NEVER EVER deal with out of state Co.! NEVER // I DON'T KNOW WHAT WAS REALLY BROKEN OR NOT ??

This Co.

could be taken me for a ride & way things been going ??????? all fingers pointing !!!!!!!!!!!

Update by user Jan 10, 2020

My Mechanic has been very patience / car is taking up a spot and it could be used for a paying customer right now he mentioned something of storage fee's if he's got to ?? i'll be asking for that back as well in a court of law a judge see's this he going to laugh his A## OFF!

Update by user Jan 10, 2020

wELL HERE IT IS A MONTH LATER INTO 2020>Got a hold of Rebuild Dept. stated had problem with Valves & couldnt find any & then finally found some / ""a reminder"" this Co.

was to have all parts on hand for any job / engine.This was a month ago & again being told going to tr best to get out that week.Now it's January 2020 and a month later begin told been having a problem with crank shaft this was an item which to of been resolved 3 months ago.But now it's been an on going issue ? or excuse???

i just wonder if CHANNEL 4 NEWS > BETTER GET BECCARO ? I am seriously thinking about it before my Attorney & Attorney Generals Office / CONSUMER AFFAIRS / BBB.i AM pissed/ BUT ALSO PATIENCE ESP WHEN IT COME TO GETTING RESULTS I WAS TO GET / PAYBACK IS A B*%#*!

Update by user Dec 13, 2019

Update! 48 hrs later & contacting sales man Ron H / Who then sent my complaint to owner .I do not know who made response's of the replied texts as very rude & unprofessional but did get a reply back 48 hrs after being left in dark about motor & over 3 months waiting with multiple stories .they had problems with valves & had to replace the valves and did not have parts ??

Again being told they did not have parts ?? thIs is not what i was informed of when i first purchase their service, I WAS TOLD ALL PARTS THEY HAD & WHAT NEEDED CHANGING WOULD BE CHANGED TO GET MOTOR RIGHT AGAIN & NO ADDT'L COST! IT'S ALL IN THE PRICE QUOTED.BUT NOW BEING INFORMED THEY ARE WORKING ON IT DILIGENTLY TO MAKE SURE I GET THE QUOTED ITEM RETURN TO ME TOP NOTCH QUALITY???I'M NOT GOING TO HOLD MY BREATH!

CO. HAS A LONG ROAD TO *** BEFORE GETTING MY TRUST!!!

Update by user Dec 12, 2019

24 Hrs. & still no word i contacted the Sales man who has been helping me Ron H/ stated he is a outside sales rep. does not know what transpires at office or rebuild facility / but sent my in=question regarding NO COROSPONDANCE from rebuild facility over to Owner of Co.waiting on up date !!!

Update by user Dec 11, 2019

I was also told by the rebuild Department if I did not like the way things were being handled my engine would be sent back in pieces along with whatever money was left this I have in a text from the rebuild Department

Original review posted by user Dec 11, 2019
I get told for $2,500 I can get a engine that has 100,000 mile warranty on it for 5 years I then get told that half of the money would be taken from my account and when completed the other half would be taken . This did not turn out that way as all the money was taken from my account in a one shot deal. I was not informed that all the money was taken from my bank account until I received my bank statement the salesman was unaware of the office's actions as well. After waiting a couple weeks I chose to check on the engine and got someone telling me that there might be parts that need to be totally replaced I told them what I was told by the salesman and that Parts should be there and I should get my money's worth of what I paid they seem to be upset of that statement however I expect to get what I am promise. I was then told there would be extra charges of which I was informed by the salesman there would be no hidden cost that the $2,500 covered the engine going to them being torn down rebuilt and sent back to me this person on the phone had a different opinion and I informed them of what was told to me by the salesman 4 weeks went by and I was told that the parts were in total of 6 weeks they had my motor I was informed by the salesman he was told it would be getting worked on and hopefully send out that Friday three weeks later I called the salesman to find out what was going on with the motor again I was informed it was being worked on and it would be getting sent out chocolate 9 weeks go by and I text the company to get told the engine is being worked on and they were hoping for it to go out around Thanksgiving weekend 2 weeks later I am back with trying to correspond with the company who does not correspond except for the salesman who tells me to call the number of where the engine is being rebuilt and talk with the person who answers the texts in reference to what is the prognosis of my engine with just one question if I had the 2.4 engine no reply after that. During the first four weeks I was informed that the company really does not do Jeep engines as the parts are hard to find I was informed that the company had all parts there for rebuilding my engine and notified the salesman if I would have known this was going to take place I would of not use their company due to the fact that I am not getting anywhere or getting answers over the past 4 weeks 5 weeks I am starting to wonder what is actually going on the salesman cannot give me any information and has told me again to contact their number which at one point in time was not active by the company's service provider for that phone I then contacted the salesman who later assured me the phone was in working order as he had correspondence with the Rebuilder 2 hours prior . I contacted the Rebuilder and was basically asked are you calling in reference of the 2.4 Jeep engine I stated yes and gave the invoice number and have not heard back since I then left a message this evening waiting on reply from your company regarding my engine I was informed the company had all parts the company did not it took over a month to be told that they found parts for my engine two of which were supposedly word supposably main that is if I ever get my engine back parts which I will be requesting back and have examine my engine was taken in the middle of September and is now almost the end of December: I'm giving the company staff 3 Stars for the salesman who has been through each and every step of sales purchase and getting information for me that I was not getting from the other phone number of where it's being rebuilt as no correspondence really is being giving//f www.paypal.com/sig nin?intent=checkout&;;;;ctxId=ullndg7bfa98d610964db7883****ee2eb1285&;returnUri=%2Fwebapps%2Fhermes&state=%3Fflow%3D1-P%26ulReturn%3Dtrue%26token%3DEC-0HY126323M748294W&locale.x=en_US&country.x=US&flowId=EC-0HY126323M748294W
View full review
ID
#1729700 Review #1729700 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Salesman ron h amount of money to rebuild and time frame
Cons
  • Anything about this transaction
  • Rebuild dept no corospondance
Reason of review
Rebuild Department of company very unprofessional
Loss
$6000
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Don't touch this company.

9000 miles on a new motor it came unglued in August under their 100,000 mile warranty. They have had the vehicle twice now since they rebuilt it burns blue smoke right out of the back of the motor. Don't let this company touch your vehicle spend extra and take it to a OEM dealer. By the way Issues started in August of 2019 it now October 23, 2019.
View full review
ID
#1688181 Review #1688181 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Everything you expect

Quick to sell, not quick to help when things go wrong.

Bought an engine back in July, but there are/were compression issues with the engine. Accurate blames the mechanic, mechanic blames Accurate. During all of this I am hopeful that Accurate (like my mechanic) will at least treat me (the paying customer) with respect and keep me informed on what they find out during the process of getting this resolved. I can't get anyone from Accurate Engines to call me back with status updates, nor can I get anyone on the phone long enough to get my money back. This isn't a good working business model, and I feel for any individual looking for good service here. That's not been my experience. Next steps are getting a lawyer involved to hopefully reclaim some of my money.
View full review
1 comment
#1788478

Good luck I've been getting jerked around for 2 and 1/2 going on 3 months and get told it's being worked on hopefully be sent out this Friday 4 different times in the past 3 months

ID
#1676631 Review #1676631 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Broomfield, Colorado

How do you stay in business?

I bought an engine from a shop that had bought a 3.7 jeep engine from accurate engine for a customer and the car was repossessed. the engine came thru fraser engine with accurate engine paperwork and tags on it .still wrapped in plastic and strapped to a pallet with all its tags on it . could see the assembly lube in the block.they had it 3 years , but it appeared to be properly stored. after it was installed it had a bad misfire and was setting a po 300 code.after making all of the usual checks,i took the timing cover back off to check the timing chain alignment marks. they are right, but the right side chain tensioner was out twice the distance as the left one, after taking the tensioner off ,I had a lot of debris coming out of the oil passage and along with this,the new coolant looked like it was mudwater. needless to say, this engine was improperly rebuilt because the block or heads were never cleaned out and the right side chain appears to be used and stretched out longer than the left side.while this engine did not have a warranty because of the time it was uninstalled ,i called accurate engine and told them what happened with this engine and they could have cared less.the people working there were very rude,tony,if that's his real name,has no business selling anything.lesson learned,dont buy an engine from these people or any company that you have to buy the warranty for it .
View full review
1 comment
#1788702

BY LAW THERE IS LAWS WHICH PROTECT CONSUMERS CO. HAS TO HAVE SOME TYPE OF WARRANTY ON THEIR WORK.

ID
#1650907 Review #1650907 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
New Reviewer

2 months after core was returned $500 was withdrawn from my account

Filed against : Accurate Engines 2840 Dormax St SW Grandville MI 49418-**** Complaint Description: Removed $500 from my checking account, without verifying within their business, if and when core was returned 60 days after core was already shipped. On 8/6/19 I noticed while viewing my bank statement that I had a pending transaction from accurate engines for $500 dollars. I immediately called my mechanic to verify when engine core was picked up. My mechanic said it was picked up by the shipping company that was verified with packaging envelope with instructions by accurate engines when remanufactured engine was shipped. I called the shipping company and they informed me the engine was picked up on 6/24/19 and shipped to accurate engine on 6/27/19 and signed by accurate engine staff. I called accurate engine and spoke with Lanny and told him that I was upset that $500 was taken from my account when the engine had been returned on time and after I was delayed in receiving the remanufactured engine 2weeks after I bought it. He informed me that they didnt recieve the engine and that he would check and call me back in the morning of 8/8/19. On 8/8/19 I called back after 10 times and finally got through only for Lanny to see " yeah we got it and ill have the girls in the office to cut you a check on Saturday 8/10/19 . I said to him why should I receive a mailed check when you took my money deliberately from my account after the core was returned on 8/27/19 and I emailed you the receipt where you staff signed for it. He said the check is coming and what did I want him to do. He was extremely rude and unprofessional. I waited until 8/15/19 and called back at least 20 times and received no answer. Then when I got through, he said they sent it or that he think. I said to him I just want my money back and its unfair that I did everything I was supposed to do by buying a $3000 engine from them only to have money stolen from my account. This company has caused me so much aggravation and stress about a engine core that was returned well within the time frame of return. I just want my $500 back, they have the engine, after I purchased their engine, I had to wait 2weeks, which my mechanic had to push my vehicle time to be fixed back, when I called Lanny, he said additional parts would be placed on the remanufactured engine I was buying. I told him he needed to call my mechanic so I wouldnt be charged a storage fee on the delay of my engine. Lanny called my mechanic and told hime that my engine was not ready to be shipped because their were extra parts that needed to be installed. My concern is, if I could wait 2weeks after I paid almost $3000 dollars for a engine and had to wait 3weeks before I recieved the engine, why was their nit a courteous to me on the return core and havinv a problem with receiving $500 taken out of my account almost 2months after I returned the core. I am upset and would like my hard earned money to be returned.
View full review
ID
#1632873 Review #1632873 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Getting ripped off
  • Getting ripped off add
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Junk 4.7l Dodge and will not honer warranty

Installed a reman 4.7l dodge from these *** Got 4800 miles out of it and it started knocking. Lanny is an idiot, just wants you to pull motor and send it back on my dime so he can claim it is my fault. I rebuild diesel engines and have never had one come back, so I know it was installed properly. Only thing I put on the engine was the pan, valve covers, flex plate and timing cover and crank pulley. Should have sent it back when I seen the quality of there "reman" heads. *** inserts and fixes on several of the exhaust stud holes. They are a joke and I am filing a complaint with state of Michigan.
View full review
ID
#1571347 Review #1571347 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Anything about this transaction
Reason of review
Warranty issue
Loss
$3000
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Horrible Customer Service and Blatant Lies

We purchased a re-manufactured engine 01/22/2019 and sent core as directed - they received it on 02/08/2019. At that time, they did not state we needed to send by certain date to secure the one they had one hand. They confirmed receipt of core on 02/08/19 and tech stated it would be ready by end of week and they would send back week of 18th. I followed up on 18th since did not hear anything, they said no updates available. I called back on 21st and was told be tech that engine was in the warranty stage and needed to pass the inspection. I called back on the 25th and was told it did not pass inspection so needed to be rechecked. My husband called on the 28th where they stated calling him back "in 10 minutes" but no return call came. He called again on 03/04/2019 where tech had no information and rudely hung up on him. I called at 2:30PM on the 4th and asked for a manager to which Lanny said the manager was in Florida and asked if he could help. After relating the issues, Lanny stated: the engine they originally had for us was sent to a different customer because we "took to long to send the core." Lanny also stated: they had to out-source the work and that location said they do not have a matching engine and will take 3 more weeks. At this time I expressed a strong concern for the fact that we were previously told that the engine was almost ready and going through inspection. He said that was not the case. He offered to return core with refund or wait for new engine. We opted for refund and return core, and I asked multiple times if the refund would be a full refund as the company misspoke about the entire ordeal. He said he would have to speak with a manager about that but most likely we would. Lanny stated the core would be shipped back on 03/05/2019 and a refund check mailed to our address same day. On the 5th I spoke to Lanny and he said neither had been sent due to weather. I confirmed again a full refund of $9095 and he said he was confident we would not get charged for the freight but had to discuss with manager. I asked for an email to confirm all this and when items shipped, to which Lanny agreed. On 03/07/2019 I called again to follow up and after being on hold for 15 minutes, Lanny stated the items were shipped and refund check was less than $9095 because it was our responsibility to pay the $300 freight since we changed our minds. When I expressed concern again for the lies the company told (they stated engine was complete and going through warranty inspection, and then stated it was never worked on and would be 3 more weeks) Lanny said it was still our responsibility to cover freight because company was not at fault since we "took too long." I asked to speak with a manager, to which Lanny replied he was a manager. I explained he never said that on the 4th or at any time, to which he replied he was the decision maker on this matter. I asked for the owner, to which Lanny also replied he was part owner. At this juncture, I would highly recommend no one to ever do business with this company now or in the future. They have horrendous customer service, no follow up, no follow through, blatantly lie, and then hold the customer responsible for their mistakes and mishandling of issues. At no time did they say we were late in getting core to them so it would take longer.... until we became concerned on how long it was taking! Then the truth came out - they had not even started the reman! Horrible, horrible, horrible customer service. Disgusting company if this is their leader, owner, manager and final decision maker.
View full review
ID
#1487695 Review #1487695 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Accurate Engines Engine Repair
Cons
  • Lanny
  • No accountability to their mis-information
  • Poor customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

A worthless Company

I ordered an engine from them which they said they had , and paid them their asking price which they received and I had to cancel it because the didn't send it to my mech. In a timely manner. They sent me a refund check with I deposited in my bank account and two days later my bank told me the company stopped payment on the refund check. PLEASE, Whatever you do, do not deal with this company
View full review
ID
#1479641 Review #1479641 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Davenport, Iowa
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
New Reviewer

Robbed on core return

So when "the shipping company" picked up my old engine to take back for my core charge, it mystically disappeared and never made it back to their shop and I never got my $600 refund.
View full review
ID
#1477643 Review #1477643 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article